top of page

2014-2015 BAC Tournament Series Rules Updated for Upcoming Season

The BAC has officially posted the updated BAC Tournament Series Rules for the upcoming season. There have been some changes to tournament schedule and the format for the finals at Johnsons Lanes. This year there will be (9) Series Stops, as Perillo's Thanksgiving Tournament will be added to the Series Schedule. With (9) Stops, bowlers will have to enter (6) of those tournaments to Qualify for BAC Finals.

Regarding the format of qualifying for the Series Finals, a brief summary of the change will be, including bowling (6) Stops, that the top (4) places of each Tournament qualifies for BAC Finals. And if a Bowler has already qualified for the BAC Finals, the next eligible Tournament bowler will qualify for the Finals. All Tournament winners will qualify (providing they meet the minimum BAC Series Stops).

The BAC Series Finals will be the Top 36 bowlers from (9) BAC Tournament Series Stops

with a new BAC Finals Bracket. Bowlers should read over the new Series Rules to view the formatting and bracket style that will be used this year.

A special thank you for all bowlers for their continued support, and the BAC wishes everyone the best and hopes to see everyone out on the lanes for fun and competition.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Follow Us
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page